MHS Online Assessments

The MHSASSESSMENTS.COM website will be undergoing maintenance on Saturday, July 8th, 2017 from 3 a.m. EDT (12 a.m. PDT) to Sunday, July 9th, until 6 p.m. EDT (3 p.m. PDT). During this period, you will be unable to log in and use the assessment tools, including purchasing uses, managing assessments, and generating reports. We apologize for this inconvenience.

Account Management

ID

Password

 

Click here if you forgot your password.
For information about the MHS Online Assessment Center, please click here pdf

Wildcard SSL

Copyright © 2003 - 2005 Multi-Health Systems Inc. All rights reserved.Security PolicyPrivacy PolicyTerms and Conditions Technical SupportAboutContact Us

1.0.5267.16719